I have always had a love for travelling, and I've had the luck to have parents who love to travel too!
So I have been to quite a lot of different places in the world already. But now it is time for me to fulfill my dreams on my own. To see as much of the world as I possibly can!
 
I have always dreamt about travelling all around the world, going to all 7 continents, to travel, not as a tourist on a comfortable vacation, but to see and experience the places as a local.
The most enriching things for me, is nature. To see how different and amazing all living things in the world are.
 
Some of my biggest dreams are to hike in the mountains in Switzerland, to walk amongst the pinguins on Antarctica, to see the amazing views by the fjords in Norway and to see the LoTR locations and scenery in New Zeeland.
 
Some of these dreams used to feel so distant that I accepted that they were just that - dreams.
But now I'm pursuing my dreams, and they are no longer just dreams - they're plans. Not only do I want to, and can do it - but I WILL do it!
 
Life is too short to spend making money at a job you don't love, just to afford a big house and a lot of material things.
This is what I want. This is what makes me happy, and no societal norms can stop me!
 
 
happiness, resa, resor, travel, travelbug, wanderlust,

Liknande inlägg

Kommentera

Publiceras ej